Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Joy Lee Ms. Joy Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Wuxi Better Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Maschinen zur Herstellung von Wärmetauschern > Wärmetauscher Fin Machine > 3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series

3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series
3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series
3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series
3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series

3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series

Einheitspreis: USD 30000 - 40000 / Set/Sets
Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 70 Tage

Basisinformation

    Herkunftsort: Bolivien, Botswana, Brasilien, Burundi, Zentralafrikanische Republik

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Palette / Koffer

    Produktivität: 250 Sets/Month

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 Sets/Month

    Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung



Die Produktionslinie der Standardserie 3G Intelligent Fin Machines ist hauptsächlich in Zuführsystem, Stanzsystem und Schneidsystem unterteilt. Drei wichtige Systemgeräte steuern den gesamten Prozess der Flossenherstellung und führen die intelligente automatische elektrische Steuerung anhand des Flossenspezifikationsdatensatzes des Benutzers durch. Die 3G Intelligent Fin Forming Machine kann die Lamellenhöhe einfach über den Steuerboden einstellen, wodurch die Lamellenproduktion komfortabler wird und viel Debugging-Zeit gespart wird.

Die Steuerung des Flossenproduktionsprozesses erfolgt wie folgt:

⑴Fütterungssystem:

Der Materialstreifen wird intelligent und automatisch gemäß dem Signal des Stempelsystems eingezogen oder stoppt den Einzug. Während des Zuführvorgangs tritt der Materialstreifen in das Druckband ein, nachdem er auf beiden Seiten geölt und das überschüssige Schmieröl abgekratzt wurde.

⑵Stempelsystem:

Der Materialstreifen wird durch mechanische Verbindung und Formprägen in einer Lamellenformmaschine in die benötigten Rippen gestanzt. Die intelligente 3G-Lamellenformmaschine ist die Hauptmaschine für die Stanzproduktion von Lamellen, wobei die Qualität der Stanzflossen durch mechanische Verbindung und die Präzision der Lamellenform erreicht werden soll. Darüber hinaus ist die intelligente automatische Hochgeschwindigkeits-Lamellenproduktion mit einer Schmierölpumpe und einem Schmierölverteilungskreislauf ausgelegt, um die Lagerpunkte aller beweglichen Teile zu schmieren und einen reibungslosen Betrieb der Lamellenmaschine zu gewährleisten.

⑶Schneidsystem:

Der geformte Rippenstreifen wird stabil durch die synchrone Spiralvorschubvorrichtung mit Stanzrippen geliefert. Das elektrische intelligente automatische Steuerungssystem führt die Anweisung zum Abschneiden der Lamellen durch die Codeeinstellung des Servomotors gemäß den Datenanforderungen des Benutzers aus. Währenddessen zeigt der Monitor die Stempelgeschwindigkeit und die Schnittflossenstatistik an.


Hauptwärmetauscher-Lamellentypen


Heat Exchanger Fins

Produktgruppe : Maschinen zur Herstellung von Wärmetauschern > Wärmetauscher Fin Machine

Anfrage versenden

Joy Lee

Ms. Joy Lee

Telefonnummer:86-510-85990686

Fax:86-510-85990686

Mobiltelefon:+8686 13771185563

E-Mail-Adresse:info@better-tech.cn

Firmenadresse:Zhaoxia rd, Mashan Town, Binhu District, Wuxi, Jiangsu

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joy Lee Ms. Joy Lee
What can I do for you?
+8613771185563
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Wuxi Better Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Heat Exchanger Production Machinery > Heat Exchanger Fin Machine > 3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series

  • 3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series
  • 3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series
  • 3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series
  • 3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series
  • 3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series

3G Intelligent Fin Machines Standard Series

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
70 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Ningbo
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Core componentsPLC, Motor

statusNew

Core selling pointEasy to Operate

Applicable industryManufacturing Plant

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPallet/Case

Productivity300 Sets/Month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability300 Sets/Month

PortShanghai,Ningbo

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time70 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Pallet/Case

The production line of the 3G intelligent fin machines standard series are mainly divided into feeding system, stamping system and cutting system. Three major system equipment operate the whole process of fin production and perform the intelligent automatic electrical control upon user’s fin specifications data set. 3G Intelligent Fin Forming Machine may easily adjust the fin height by control botton which makes fin production more convinient and save much debugging time.

Controlling fin production process is as follows:

⑴Feeding system:

Material strip intelligently and automatically feeds or stops feeding according to the stamping system signal. During the feeding process, the material strip enters the pressure belt after oiling on both sides and scraping off the excess lubricating oil.

⑵Stamping system:

The material strip is stamped into needed fins through mechanical linkage and mold stamping in fin forming machine. 3G intelligent fin forming machine is the main machine of stamping fin production line, stamping fin quality by mechanical linkage and fin mold precision to achieve. In addition, high speed intelligent automatic fin production is designed with lubricating oil pump and lubricating oil distribution circuit to lubricate the bearing points of all moving parts to ensure the fin machine smoothly operated.

⑶Cutting system:

The formed fin strip is stably delivered through the synchronous spiral feeding device with stamping fins. Electrical intelligent automatic control system performs the instruction of cutting fins off through the code setting of servo motor according to the user's fin specifications data requirements. Meanwhile, the monitor shows stamping speed and cutting fin statistics.


Main Heat Exchanger Fin Types


Heat Exchanger Fins

Looking for ideal 3G Intelligent Fin Forming Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Servo Cutting Fin Off Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Speed Intelligent Automatic Fin Production. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger Production Machinery > Heat Exchanger Fin Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Joy Lee
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-510-85990686

Fax:86-510-85990686

Mobile Phone:+8613771185563Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@btheatexchanger.com

Address:Zhaoxia rd, Mashan Town, Binhu District, , Wuxi, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry